Partners & Collaborators

Partners & Collaborators

Working together is a significant part of the eHealth Telehealth programme. 

To ensure broad collaboration, engagement, co-design and consistent local implementation processes, we are working with a large digital family including many diverse partners and collaborators across the healthcare service.


To find out more about implementing VEC within your service, contact your Digital Team using the relevant listed email address:

CHO Digital Team Contact details:

CHO1Cavan, Donegal, Leitrim, Monaghan, Sligo -
CHO 2Galway, Mayo and Roscommon -
CHO 3Limerick, Clare, North Tipperary -
CHO 4Cork, Kerry -
CHO 5 Kilkenny, Carlow, Tipperary South, Waterford, Wexford -  
CHO 6Wicklow, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin South East -
CHO 7Kildare/ West Wicklow, Dublin West, Dublin South City, and Dublin South West -
CHO 8Meath, Louth, Longford, Westmeath, Offaly, Laois -
CHO 9Dublin North City and County -


Hospital Digital Team Contact details:

South/Southwest Hospital GroupContact:
Ireland East Hospital GroupContact:
RCSI Hospital Group:Contact:
Dublin Midlands Hospital Group:Contact:
University of Limerick Hospital Group:Contact:
Saolta University Healthcare Group:Contact:
Children's Health Ireland:Contact:

If you cannot find contact details above, in line with your service area please email for further help and support.