Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Name                      

Role

Contact Details

Keith MorrisseyActing NIMIS Programme Lead | Office of the Chief Information Officer

keith.morrissey@hse.ie

Breda MatthewsICT Project Manager NIMIS | Office of the Chief Information Officer

breda.matthews@hse.ie

Lisa Morrin

Project Manager | National RIS Lead | NIMIS National Team

lisa.morrin@hse.ie

Sharon Flatley

Project Manager | National PACS Manager | NIMIS National Team

sharon.flatley@hse.ie

Mark Gilvarry

Project Manager Ι National PACS Manager | NIMIS National Team

mark.gilvarry@hse.ie

Ann Ramsbottom

NIMIS Radiology System (RIS) Specialist   Project Manager for the MRN Convertion Project

ann.ramsbottom@hse.ie

Gary Monk

PACS Manager Connolly Hospital  NIMIS National Team 

Gary.Monk@hse.ie

Mary McGee

Project Manager NIMIS National Team

Mary1.McGee@hse.ie

Thomasina Coyle

Senior IT Project Manager NIMIS National Team 

Thomasina.coyle@hse.ie

Emma Donoghue

NIMIS RIS Manager

emma.donoghue1@hse.ie

Philip Sheehan

Senior Project Manager Office of CIO  NIMIS National Team

philip.sheean2@hse.ie

Pat Thornton

GM Networks  | Office of the Chief Information Officer

pat.thornton@hse.ie

Sean MacGabhann

Senior Networks and Comms Manager | Office of the Chief Information Officer

sean.macgabhann@hse.ie

 Former Team Members

 Meet past members of the NIMIS National Team