Meet the team

Meet the team

For further information on this project please contact: 

Name                           Role                            Contact Details         

Caroline Cahill

MN-CMS Programme Manager

caroline.cahill@hse.ie

Dr. Michael Robson

Clinical Director

mrobson@nmh.ie

Prof. Richard Greene

Clinical Lead - Obstetrics

richard.greene@hse.ie

Dr. Brendan Murphy

Clinical Lead - Neonatology

Brendanpaul.murphy@hse.ie

Dr. Róisín Ní Mhuircheartaigh

Anaesthetic Lead 

roisin@me.com

Prof. Brian Cleary 

Medications Lead

bcleary@rotunda.ie

Marie Culliton

Order Comms Lead

mculliton@nmh.ie

Fiona Lawlor

ADOM, Business Manager

fiona.lawlor@hse.ie

Catherine Jinks

Senior Manager, National Back Office

Catherine.Jinks@hse.ie

Elmarie Cottrell

Senior Clinical Informatics Pharmacist

Elmarie.Cottrell@hse.ie

Damien Duffy

Application Specialist

Damien.Duffy@hse.ie

Emma Flaherty

Senior Clinical Informatics Pharmacist

Emma.Flaherty@hse.ie

Eavan Higgins

Clinical Informatics Pharmacist

Eavan.higgins1@hse.ie

Brian Kehoe

Chief II Informatics Pharmacist

Brian.Kehoe@hse.ie

Gwen MaloneOrder Comms /Lab Workstream Lead

gwen.malone@hse.ie

Joan MaloneMaternity and Gynae Workstream Lead

joan.malone1@hse.ie

Mary MullinsChange and Transformation Lead

mary.mullins@hse.ie

Aileen MurphyClinical Lead, National Back Office

aileenmb.murphy@hse.ie

Brian O'SullivanBusiness Informatics Lead

Brian.OSullivan@hse.ie

Gayle ReillyTraining Lead

Gayle.reilly@hse.ie

Orla SheehanNICU Workstream Lead

Orla.Sheehan1@hse.ie

Sharon YoungTesting Lead

sharon.young@hse.ie

Eileen BurkeOoCIO Senior Project Manager

EileenT.Burke@hse.ie

Orla FoxOoCIO Senior Project Manager

Orla.fox@hse.ie

Deirdre O'ReganOoCIO Senior Project Manager

Deirdre.oregan@hse.ie