Mental Health

Mental Health ICT Advisory Group

This group was established to provide direction for all ICT related initiatives within the Division.

The group is chaired by Yvonne O'Neill, Head of Performance, Planning and Programme Management.

The main projects in this Division include

Service Infrastructure project.

eRostering system

eMHR project